VEDP Staff Directory


Executive Office
Stephen Moret President & CEO 804-545-5612 moret@yesvirginia.org
Kim Ellett Incentives Coordinator 804-545-5618 kellett@yesvirginia.org
Sandi McNinch General Counsel 804-545-5617 smcninch@yesvirginia.org
Alexander Thorup Manager of Legislation and Policy 804-545-5613 athorup@yesvirginia.org
Kara Hart Assistant General Counsel 804-545-5614 khart@yesvirginia.org
Daria Ivanova Intern 804-545-5619 divanova@yesvirginia.org
Jennifer Garrett Executive Assistant 804-545-5615 jgarrett@yesvirginia.org
Nicole David Executive Assistant 804-545-5610 ndavid@yesvirginia.org
Business Investment
Vince Barnett Vice President 804-545-5815 vbarnett@yesvirginia.org
Katherine Goodwin Assistant Vice President 804-545-5794 kgoodwin@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Chvala Assistant to the VP 804-545-5700 schvala@yesvirginia.org
Ann Blair Miller Business Manager 540-595-7252 abmiller@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Larsen Business Manager 804-545-5728 alarsen@yesvirginia.org
Joe Gillespie Business Manager 276-730-4709 jgillespie@yesvirginia.org
Keith Boswell Managing Director 804-545-5732 kboswell@yesvirginia.org
Ken Hurst Managing Director 804-545-5762 khurst@yesvirginia.org
Kasey Nabal Associate Manager 804-545-5725 knabal@yesvirginia.org
Lindsay Hurt Business Manager 804-545-5739 lhurt@yesvirginia.org
Mario Camardella Business Manager 804-545-5747 mcamardella@yesvirginia.org
Mathew Cantagallo Business Manager 804-545-5727 mcantagallo@yesvirginia.org
Mary Kay Land Assistant to the VP 804-545-5740 mland@yesvirginia.org
Matt McLaren Business Manager 804-545-5736 mmclaren@yesvirginia.org
Michelle Poe Business Manager 804-545-5745 mpoe@yesvirginia.org
Nancy Price Business Manager 804-545-5722 nprice@yesvirginia.org
Pandy Brazeau Business Manager 804-545-5760 pbrazeau@yesvirginia.org
Robin Bass Executive Assistant 804-545-5729 rbass@yesvirginia.org
Ryland Potter Managing Director 804-545-5756 rpotter@yesvirginia.org
Tom Scott Director, Governor Missions Program 804-545-5723 tscott@yesvirginia.org
Tracy Tynan Business Manager 804-545-5749 ttynan@yesvirginia.org
Zoe Gordon Associate Manager 804-545-5727 zgordon@yesvirginia.org
Business Investment - International Offices
Andrew Harfoot Director, State of Virginia, UK/Ireland 01732 375411 aharfoot@yesvirginia.org.uk
Kavan Bhandary Director, State of Virginia, India +91 9819811500 kbhandary@yesvirginia.org.in
Owen Qin Director, State of Virginia, China +81 21 6157 7305 oqin@yesvirginia.org
Yutaka (Tommy) Okutomi Director, State of Virginia, Japan 011-81-3-5404-3424 yokutomi@yesvirginia.jp
Julie Kim Director, State of Virginia, South Korea 822 6399 7761 jkim@yesvirginia.org
Communications & Promotions
Lori Melancon Vice President 804-545-5802 lmelancon@yesvirginia.org
Blair Garka Manager, Marketing 804-545-5807 bgarka@yesvirginia.org
Jessi Guay Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 jguay@yesvirginia.org
Janell Woodyard Outreach Specialist 804-545-8200 jwoodyard@yesvirginia.org
Kevin Miller Director, Marketing 804-545-5816 kmiller@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Frazier Assistant to the VP 804-545-5800 lfrazier@yesvirginia.org
Scott Kennedy Marketing Manager 804-545-5754 skennedy@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Clark Director, Communications 804-545-5806 sclark@yesvirginia.org
Turner Widgen Associate Manager, Communications 804-545-5805 twidgen@yesvirginia.org
Will Rollins Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 wrollins@yesvirginia.org
Competitive Initiatives
Jay Langston PhD Senior Manager 804-545-5792 jlangston@yesvirginia.org
Tre Akins Manager 804-545-5713 takins@yesvirginia.org
Christine Bell Community Engagement Coordinator 804-545-5720 cbell@yesvirginia.org
Faith McClintic Senior Manager 804-545-5708 fmcclintic@yesvirginia.org
Kathy Carpenter Manager 804-545-5707 kcarpenter@yesvirginia.org
Landon Webber Senior Analyst 804-545-5716 lwebber@yesvirginia.org
Meredith Randall Executive Assistant 804-545-5704 mrandall@yesvirginia.org
Fiscal & Support Services
Jack Nelson Controller 804-545-5642 jnelson@yesvirginia.org
Bob Grenell Sr. Accounting Manager 804-545-5646 bgrenell@yesvirginia.org
Sheila Alvis Purchasing Manager 804-545-5643 salvis@yesvirginia.org
April Roberts Accounting Assistant 804-545-5647 aroberts@yesvirginia.org
Mark Seiverd Accountant 804-545-5644 mseiverd@yesvirginia.org
Bob Brandt Facilities/Fleet Coordinator 804-545-5645 rbrandt@yesvirginia.org
Human Resources
Melissa Cox Sr. Human Resources Manager 804-545-5632 mcox@yesvirginia.org
Lauriston Davis Receptionist 804-545-5600 ldavis@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Wood Human Resources Generalist 804-545-5634 swood@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology
John Mehfoud Chief Information Officer 804-545-5662 jmehfoud@yesvirginia.org
Judith Carter-Glover Assistant to the CIO 804-545-5660 jcglover@yesvirginia.org
Stuart Beyer Network Manager 804-545-5678 sbeyer@yesvirginia.org
Mike Sloss Lead Developer 804-545-5665 msloss@yesvirginia.org
Blaine Robinson Network Support Technician 804-545-5675 brobinson@yesvirginia.org
Christine Chaoul Programmer Analyst 804-545-5667 cchaoul@yesvirginia.org
Chris Hughes Network Administrator 804-545-5692 chughes@yesvirginia.org
Janice Geipel Business Systems Analyst 804-545-5674 jgeipel@yesvirginia.org
Jeff Tang Sr. Programmer Analyst 804-545-5669 jtang@yesvirginia.org
Stephanie Florie PC Support Technician 804-545-5697 sflorie@yesvirginia.org
Troy Durrer Sr. Programmer Analyst 804-545-5668 tdurrer@yesvirginia.org
International Trade
Paul Grossman Managing Director 804-545-5752 pgrossman@yesvirginia.org
Carolyn Elliott Assistant to the Vice President, International Trade 804-545-5750 celliott@yesvirginia.org
Anne Phillips International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5759 aphillips@yesvirginia.org
Diane Thomas International Trade Manager 276-623-1536 dthomas@yesvirginia.org
Ed Laughlin International Trade Manager 703-506-9743 elaughlin@yesvirginia.org
Ellen Meinhart International Trade Manager 703-506-9742 emeinhart@yesvirginia.org
Holly Pearce International Trade Manager 804-545-5753 hpearce@yesvirginia.org
Jordan Watkins International Trade Manager 757-314-2129 jawatkins@yesvirginia.org
John Elink-Schuurman VALET Manager 703-506-9741 jelink-schuurman@yesvirginia.org
Joel Stopha International Trade Manager 540-490-1566 jstopha@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Spraker VITAL Manager 804-545-5763 kspraker@yesvirginia.org
Lindsey Bertozzi Global Network Manager 804-545-5767 lbertozzi@yesvirginia.org
Carmen Sanderson International Trade Manager 804-545-5755 lsanderson@yesvirginia.org
Mary Wood Events Manager 804-545-5766 mwood@yesvirginia.org
Roger Porter International Trade Manager 540-387-2562 rporter@yesvirginia.org
Sosy Bouroujian International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5765 sbouroujian@yesvirginia.org
Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll Defense Initiative Manager 804-545-5764 tvhn@yesvirginia.org
Research
Rob McClintock Vice President, Research 804-545-5772 rmcclintock@yesvirginia.org
Lynn Bowles Assistant to the VP 804-545-5770 lbowles@yesvirginia.org
Aileen Martz Sr. Project Research Manager 804-545-5797 amartz@yesvirginia.org
Audrey Polk Project Research Specialist 804-545-5779 apolk@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Salisbury Project Research Specialist 804-545-5775 asalisbury@yesvirginia.org
Allison Smith GIS Technician 804-545-5689 asmith@yesvirginia.org
Brian Kroll Sr. Economist 804-545-5777 bkroll@yesvirginia.org
Beth Manghi GIS Developer 804-545-5687 bmanghi@yesvirginia.org
Chris Brown GIS Technician 804-545-5685 chbrown@yesvirginia.org
Chuck Rogers Sr. Research Manager 804-545-5808 crogers@yesvirginia.org
Donna Stevens Sr. Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5787 dstevens@yesvirginia.org
Joann Draughn Economist 804-545-5774 jdraughn@yesvirginia.org
John Loftus Sites & Buildings Manager 804-545-5786 jloftus@yesvirginia.org
Michaela Martin Research Specialist 804-545-5778 mmartin@yesvirginia.org
Michelle Mende Sr. Project Research Manager 804-545-5785 mmende@yesvirginia.org
Sam Earl Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5793 searl@yesvirginia.org
Stacy Maher Economist 804-545-5773 smaher@yesvirginia.org
Sunny Sanders GIS Manager 804-545-5688 ssanders@yesvirginia.org
Workforce Development
Tim Stuller Vice President 804-545-5733 tstuller@yesvirginia.org
Debbie Melvin Business Manager 804-921-0002 dmelvin@yesvirginia.org
Doug Parsons Business Manager 703-506-9744 dparsons@yesvirginia.org
Ebonie Atkins Workforce Business Analyst 804-545-5734 eatkins@yesvirginia.org
Frank Strickler Sr. Business Manager 804-545-5717 fstrickler@yesvirginia.org
Jackie Hudson Business Manager 804-545-5719 jhudson@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Stuhldreher Associate Manager 804-545-5706 lstuhldreher@yesvirginia.org
Toi Wilson Business Manager 757-334-1258 twilson@yesvirginia.org


VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2013 All rights reserved.