VEDP Staff Directory


Executive Office
Dan Gundersen Interim President & CEO / Chief Operating Officer 804-545-5616 dgundersen@yesvirginia.org
Kim Ellett Sr Executive Assistant 804-545-5610 KEllett@yesvirginia.org
Jay Langston PhD Senior Advisor 804-545-5792 JLangston@yesvirginia.org
Sandi McNinch General Counsel 804-545-5617 smcninch@yesvirginia.org
Crystal Vincent Executive Assistant 804-545-5615 CVincent@yesvirginia.org
Kara Hart Assistant General Counsel 804-545-5614 khart@yesvirginia.org
Alexander Thorup Manager of Legislation and Policy 804-545-5613 AThorup@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction
Suzanne Chvala Executive Assistant 804-545-5700 SChvala@yesvirginia.org
Christine Bell Marketing Assistant 804-545-5720 cbell@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction . Domestic
Keith Boswell Managing Director, Federal Strategies 804-545-5732 KBoswell@yesvirginia.org
Mario Camardella Manager 804-545-5747 MCamardella@yesvirginia.org
Pandy Brazeau Manager 804-545-5760 PBrazeau@yesvirginia.org
Warren Hammer Manager 804-545-5724 WHammer@yesvirginia.org
Atul Sharma Manager 703-506-4725 asharma@yesvirginia.org
Robin Bass Associate Project Manager 804-545-5729 RBass@yesvirginia.org
Lindsay Hurt Manager 804-545-5739 lhurt@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction . International
Ken Hurst Managing Director, Asia 804-545-5762 khurst@yesvirginia.org
Ryland Potter Managing Director, Europe & UK 804-545-5756 rpotter@yesvirginia.org
Ajay Sujanani Managing Director, International Investment 804-545-5757 asujanani@yesvirginia.org
Business Attraction . International Offices
Andreas Dressler Director, State of Virginia, Europe +49 (0)30 - 2556 5009 adressler@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Harfoot Director, State of Virginia, UK/Ireland 01732 375411 AHarfoot@yesvirginia.org.uk
Kavan Bhandary Director, State of Virginia, India +91 9819811500 kbhandary@yesvirginia.org.in
Owen Qin Director, State of Virginia, China +81 21 6157 7305 oqin@yesvirginia.org
Yutaka (Tommy) Okutomi Director, State of Virginia, Japan 011-81-3-5404-3424 yokutomi@yesvirginia.jp
Business Expansion
Liz Povar Vice President 804-545-5702 LPovar@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Stuhldreher Executive Assistant 804-545-5706 lstuhldreher@yesvirginia.org
Brent Sheffler Managing Director, Corporate Accounts Unit 804-545-5742 BSheffler@yesvirginia.org
Jackie Hudson Manager 804-545-5719 jhudson@yesvirginia.org
Matt McLaren Manager 804-545-5736 mmclaren@yesvirginia.org
Joe Gillespie Manager 276-730-4709 JGillespie@yesvirginia.org
Phil Sheridan Manager 804-545-5744 psheridan@yesvirginia.org
Tom Scott Manager 804-997-1083 tscott@yesvirginia.org
Tracy Tynan Manager 804-545-5749 ttynan@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Evko Manager 804-545-5735 kevko@yesvirginia.org
Tim Stuller Managing Director, Regional Action Unit 804-545-5733 tstuller@yesvirginia.org
Meredith Randall Senior Marketing Analyst 804-545-5704 MRandall@YesVirginia.org
Frank Strickler Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-545-5717 fstrickler@yesvirginia.org
Tre Akins Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-545-5713 takins@yesvirginia.org
Debbie Melvin Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-921-0002 dmelvin@yesvirginia.org
Lea Lofty Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 276-608-6167 llofty@yesvirginia.org
Doug Parsons Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 804-317-7516 dparsons@yesvirginia.org
Toi Wilson Project Manager, Virginia Jobs Investment Program 757-334-1258 twilson@yesvirginia.org
International Trade
Paul Grossman Vice President 804-545-5752 PGrossman@yesvirginia.org
Carolyn Elliott Assistant to the VP of Intl Trade 804-545-5750 celliott@yesvirginia.org
Lindsey Bertozzi Global Reasearch Manager 804-545-5767 LBertozzi@yesvirginia.org
Arturo Gallardo-Browning VALET Program Manager 804-545-5755 agbrowning@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Gibson VALET Program Research Manager 804-545-5758 lgibson@yesvirginia.org
Sosy Bouroujian International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5765 sbouroujian@yesvirginia.org
Mary Maier International Events Manager 804-545-5766 mmaier@yesvirginia.org
John Elink-Schuurman International Trade Manager 703-506-1031 jElink-Schuurman@yesvirginia.org
Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll Defense Initiative Manager 804-545-5764 TVHN@yesvirginia.org
Anne Phillips International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5759 APhillips@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Spraker VITAL Manager 804-545-5763 kspraker@yesvirginia.org
International Trade . Regions
Ellen Meinhart International Trade Manager 703-506-1032 emeinhart@yesvirginia.org
Holly Pearce International Trade Manager 804-545-5753 HPearce@yesvirginia.org
Roger Porter South Central 540-387-2562 rporter@yesvirginia.org
Joel Stopha International Trade Manager 540-490-1566 jstopha@yesvirginia.org
Diane Thomas Southwest Virginia 276-623-1536 DThomas@yesvirginia.org
Jordan Watkins Norfolk 757-314-2129 JAWatkins@yesvirginia.org
Research
Rob McClintock Vice President, Research 804-545-5772 RMcClintock@yesvirginia.org
Lynn Bowles Office Manager 804-545-5770 LBowles@yesvirginia.org
Research . Project Research
Katherine Goodwin Senior Project Research Manager 804-545-5794 kgoodwin@yesvirginia.org
Aileen Martz Project Research Manager 804-545-5797 AMartz@yesvirginia.org
John Loftus Sites and Buildings Manager 804-545-5786 JLoftus@yesvirginia.org
Angela Oakes Project Research Specialist 804-545-5779 AOakes@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Salisbury Project Research Specialist 804-545-5775 asalisbury@yesvirginia.org
Michelle Mende Sr. Project Research Assistant 804-545-5785 MMende@yesvirginia.org
Research . Economic & Market Analysis
Brian Kroll Senior Economist 804-545-5777 BKroll@yesvirginia.org
Joann Draughn Economist 804-545-5774 JDraughn@yesvirginia.org
Donna Stevens Economic Research Specialist 804-545-5787 DStevens@yesvirginia.org
Sam Earl Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5793 searl@yesvirginia.org
Stacy Maher Economist SMaher@yesvirginia.org
Research . GIS
Mary Davis Chief Cartographer 804-545-5686 MaDavis@yesvirginia.org
Sunny Sanders Sr. GIS Specialist 804-545-5688 SSanders@YesVirginia.org
Chris Brown GIS Technician 804-545-5685 chbrown@yesvirginia.org
Allison Smith Cartographic Technician 804-545-5689 asmith@yesvirginia.org
Communications & Promotions
Vince Barnett Vice President 804-545-5815 VBarnett@yesvirginia.org
Mary Kay Land Office Manager 804-545-5800 MLand@yesvirginia.org
Kevin Miller Marketing Manager 804-545-5816 KMiller@yesvirginia.org
Scott Kennedy Marketing Manager 804-545-5754 SKennedy@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Clark Communications Manager 804-545-5806 sclark@yesvirginia.org
Turner Widgen Communications Specialist 804-545-5805 TWidgen@yesvirginia.org
Blair Garka Associate Marketing Manager 804-545-5807 BGarka@yesvirginia.org
Chuck Rogers Marketing Manager 804-545-5808 CRogers@yesvirginia.org
Will Rollins Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 wrollins@yesvirginia.org
Jessi Guay Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 jguay@yesvirginia.org
Jessica Estep Outreach Specialist 804-673-8209 jestep@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology
John Mehfoud Director 804-545-5662 JMehfoud@yesvirginia.org
Judith Carter-Glover Office Manager 804-545-5660 JCGlover@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology . Network Services
Stuart Beyer Sr Network Administrator 804-545-5678 SBeyer@yesvirginia.org
Chris Hughes Sr PC Support Technician 804-545-5692 chughes@yesvirginia.org
Stephanie Florie PC Support Technician 804-545-5697 sflorie@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology . Application Development
Mike Sloss Lead Developer 804-545-5665 MSloss@yesvirginia.org
Jeff Tang Senior Programmer/Analyst 804-545-5669 JTang@yesvirginia.org
Christine Chaoul Programmer/Analyst 804-545-5667 cchaoul@yesvirginia.org
Troy Durrer Senior Programmer Analyst 804-545-5668 tdurrer@yesvirginia.org
Janice Geipel Business Systems Analyst 804-545-5674 jgeipel@yesvirginia.org
Fiscal & Support Services
Jack Nelson Controller 804-545-5642 JNelson@yesvirginia.org
Bob Grenell Senior Accounting Manager 804-545-5646 bgrenell@yesvirginia.org
Sheila Alvis Purchasing Manager 804-545-5643 SAlvis@yesvirginia.org
Mark Seiverd Senior Accountant 804-545-5644 mseiverd@yesvirginia.org
Bob Brandt Facilities/Fleet Coordinator 804-545-5645 rbrandt@yesvirginia.org
April Roberts Accounting Assistant 804-545-5647 aroberts@yesvirginia.org
Human Resources
Melissa Cox Sr Human Resources Manager 804-545-5632 mcox@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Wood Human Resources Generalist 804-545-5634 SWood@yesvirginia.org
Carolyn Jewell Human Resources Assistant 804-545-5630 CJewell@yesvirginia.org
Lauriston Davis Receptionist 804-545-5600 LDavis@yesvirginia.org


VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2013 All rights reserved.