VEDP Staff Directory


Executive Office
Dan Gundersen Interim President & CEO / Chief Operating Officer 804-545-5616 dgundersen@yesvirginia.org
Kim Ellett Sr Executive Assistant 804-545-5610 KEllett@yesvirginia.org
Sandi McNinch General Counsel 804-545-5617 smcninch@yesvirginia.org
Carolyn Elliott Executive Assistant 804-545-5615 celliott@yesvirginia.org
Crystal Vincent Executive Assistant 804-545-5612 CVincent@yesvirginia.org
Alexander Thorup Manager of Legislation and Policy 804-545-5613 AThorup@yesvirginia.org
Kara Hart Assistant General Counsel 804-545-5614 khart@yesvirginia.org
Business Investment
Vincent Barnett Interim Vice President 804-545-5815 vbarnett@yesvirginia.ong
Katherine Goodwin Assistant Vice President 804-545-5794 kgoodwin@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Chvala Assistant to the VP 804-545-5700 SChvala@yesvirginia.org
Ajay Sujanani Managing Director 804-545-5757 asujanani@yesvirginia.org
Joe Gillespie Business Manager 276-730-4709 JGillespie@yesvirginia.org
Keith Boswell Managing Director 804-545-5732 KBoswell@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Evko Business Manager 804-545-5735 kevko@yesvirginia.org
Ken Hurst Managing Director 804-545-5762 khurst@yesvirginia.org
Lindsay Hurt Business Manager 804-545-5739 lhurt@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Stuhldreher Associate Business Manager 804-545-5706 lstuhldreher@yesvirginia.org
Mario Camardella Business Manager 804-545-5747 MCamardella@yesvirginia.org
Matt McLaren Business Manager 804-545-5736 mmclaren@yesvirginia.org
Pandy Brazeau Business Manager 804-545-5760 PBrazeau@yesvirginia.org
Phil Sheridan Business Manager 804-545-5744 psheridan@yesvirginia.org
Robin Bass Associate Business Manager 804-545-5729 RBass@yesvirginia.org
Ryland Potter Managing Director 804-545-5756 rpotter@yesvirginia.org
Tom Scott Business Manager 804-997-1083 tscott@yesvirginia.org
Tracy Tynan Business Manager 804-545-5749 ttynan@yesvirginia.org
Warren Hammer Business Manager 804-545-5724 WHammer@yesvirginia.org
Communications & Promotions
Vince Barnett Vice President 804-545-5815 VBarnett@yesvirginia.org
Mary Kay Land Assistant to the VP 804-545-5800 MLand@yesvirginia.org
Blair Garka Associate Marketing Manager 804-545-5807 BGarka@yesvirginia.org
Jessi Guay Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 jguay@yesvirginia.org
Janell Woodyard Outreach Specialist 8045458200 jwoodyard@yesvirginia.org
Kevin Miller Sr. Marketing Manager 804-545-5816 KMiller@yesvirginia.org
Scott Kennedy Marketing Manager 804-545-5754 SKennedy@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Clark Communications Manager 804-545-5806 sclark@yesvirginia.org
Turner Widgen Communications Specialist 804-545-5805 TWidgen@yesvirginia.org
Will Rollins Outreach Specialist 804-673-8200 wrollins@yesvirginia.org
Competitive Initiatives
Jay Langston PhD Sr. Business Manager 804-545-5792 JLangston@yesvirginia.org
Brent Sheffler Sr. Business Manager 804-545-5742 BSheffler@yesvirginia.org
Tre Akins Business Manager 804-545-5713 takins@yesvirginia.org
Christine Bell Community Engagement Coordinator 804-545-5720 cbell@yesvirginia.org
Fiscal & Support Services
Jack Nelson Controller 804-545-5642 JNelson@yesvirginia.org
Bob Grenell Sr. Accounting Manager 804-545-5646 bgrenell@yesvirginia.org
Sheila Alvis Purchasing Manager 804-545-5643 SAlvis@yesvirginia.org
April Roberts Accounting Assistant 804-545-5647 aroberts@yesvirginia.org
Mark Seiverd Accountant 804-545-5644 mseiverd@yesvirginia.org
Bob Brandt Facilities/Fleet Coordinator 804-545-5645 rbrandt@yesvirginia.org
Human Resources
Melissa Cox Sr. Human Resources Manager 804-545-5632 mcox@yesvirginia.org
Lauriston Davis Receptionist 804-545-5600 LDavis@yesvirginia.org
Suzanne Wood Human Resources Generalist 804-545-5634 SWood@yesvirginia.org
Information Technology
John Mehfoud Chief Information Officer 804-545-5662 JMehfoud@yesvirginia.org
Judith Carter-Glover Assistant to the CIO 804-545-5660 JCGlover@yesvirginia.org
Stuart Beyer Network Manager 804-545-5678 SBeyer@yesvirginia.org
Mike Sloss Lead Developer 804-545-5665 MSloss@yesvirginia.org
Christine Chaoul Programmer Analyst 804-545-5667 cchaoul@yesvirginia.org
Chris Hughes Network Administrator 804-545-5692 chughes@yesvirginia.org
Janice Geipel Business Systems Analyst 804-545-5674 jgeipel@yesvirginia.org
Jeff Tang Sr. Programmer Analyst 804-545-5669 JTang@yesvirginia.org
Stephanie Florie PC Support Technician 804-545-5697 sflorie@yesvirginia.org
Troy Durrer Sr. Programmer Analyst 804-545-5668 tdurrer@yesvirginia.org
International Trade
Paul Grossman Managing Director 804-545-5752 PGrossman@yesvirginia.org
Carolyn Jewell Assistant to the Vice President 804-545-5750 CJewell@yesvirginia.org
Arturo Gallardo-Browning VALET Manager 804-545-5755 agbrowning@yesvirginia.org
Anne Phillips International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5759 APhillips@yesvirginia.org
Diane Thomas International Trade Manager 276-623-1536 DThomas@yesvirginia.org
Ellen Meinhart International Trade Manager 703-506-1032 emeinhart@yesvirginia.org
Holly Pearce International Trade Manager 804-545-5753 HPearce@yesvirginia.org
Jordan Watkins International Trade Manager 757-314-2129 JAWatkins@yesvirginia.org
John Elink-Schuurman International Trade Manager 703-506-1031 jElink-Schuurman@yesvirginia.org
Joel Stopha International Trade Manager 540-490-1566 jstopha@yesvirginia.org
Kelly Spraker VITAL Manager 804-545-5763 kspraker@yesvirginia.org
Lindsey Bertozzi Global Network Manager 804-545-5767 LBertozzi@yesvirginia.org
Lauren Gibson VALET Research Specialist 804-545-5758 lgibson@yesvirginia.org
Mary Maier Associate Trade Events Manager 804-545-5766 mmaier@yesvirginia.org
Roger Porter International Trade Manager 540-387-2562 rporter@yesvirginia.org
Sosy Bouroujian International Marketing Specialist 804-545-5765 sbouroujian@yesvirginia.org
Theodora von Hohenstaufen Noll Defense Initiative Manager 804-545-5764 TVHN@yesvirginia.org
Research
Rob McClintock Vice President, Research 804-545-5772 RMcClintock@yesvirginia.org
Lynn Bowles Assistant to the VP 804-545-5770 LBowles@yesvirginia.org
Aileen Martz Sr. Project Research Specialist 804-545-5797 AMartz@yesvirginia.org
Andrew Salisbury Project Research Specialist 804-545-5775 asalisbury@yesvirginia.org
Allison Smith GIS Technician 804-545-5689 asmith@yesvirginia.org
Brian Kroll Sr. Economist 804-545-5777 BKroll@yesvirginia.org
Beth Manghi GIS Developer 804-545-5687 BManghi@yesvirginia.org
Chris Brown GIS Technician 804-545-5685 chbrown@yesvirginia.org
Chuck Rogers Sr. Research Manager 804-545-5808 CRogers@yesvirginia.org
Donna Stevens Sr. Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5787 DStevens@yesvirginia.org
Joann Draughn Economist 804-545-5774 JDraughn@yesvirginia.org
John Loftus Sites & Buildings Manager 804-545-5786 JLoftus@yesvirginia.org
Mary Davis Chief Cartographer 804-545-5686 MaDavis@yesvirginia.org
Michelle Mende Project Research Specialist 804-545-5785 MMende@yesvirginia.org
Sam Earl Economic Research Analyst 804-545-5793 searl@yesvirginia.org
Stacy Maher Economist 804-545-5773 SMaher@yesvirginia.org
Sunny Sanders GIS Manager 804-545-5688 SSanders@YesVirginia.org
Workforce Development
Tim Stuller Vice President 804-545-5733 tstuller@yesvirginia.org
Debbie Melvin Business Manager 804-921-0002 dmelvin@yesvirginia.org
Doug Parsons Business Manager 804-317-7516 dparsons@yesvirginia.org
Frank Strickler Sr. Business Manager 804-545-5717 fstrickler@yesvirginia.org
Jackie Hudson Business Manager 804-545-5719 jhudson@yesvirginia.org
Lea Lofty Business Manager 276-608-6167 llofty@yesvirginia.org
Meredith Randall Industry Liaison 804-545-5704 MRandall@YesVirginia.org
Toi Wilson Business Manager 757-334-1258 twilson@yesvirginia.org


VIRGINIA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP

© 2013 All rights reserved.